Our Board of Directors

The Community-Based Environmental Protection and Enhancement Programme (CEPEP) is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of persons appointed in accordance with the Companies Act of Trinidad and Tobago. The Chairperson and nine (9) other members are accountable to the Minister of Rural Development and Local Government. The Board of Directors was appointed in 2016. […]

Our Board of Directors Read More

Scroll to Top